Harajuku Lovers from Monster Headphones, Wicked Style In-Ear Headphones Featuring Interchangeable Faces

With colorful, interchangeable faces, these earbuds from Harajuku Lovers let you take Love, Angel, Music, Baby wherever you go.
Monster
$59.95
With colorful, interchangeable faces, these earbuds from Harajuku Lovers let you take Love, Angel, Music, Baby wherever you go.
Product Type: ELECTRONICS
Color: No Color
Gender: Male
Age: Adult, Teen

Related Products

Simple and sweet: heart-shaped pink cubic zirconia stones set in polished 14k gold.
Children's 14k Gold Pink Cubic Zirconia Earrings

Brand: Macy's

Simple and sweet: heart-shaped pink cubic zirconia stones set in polished 14k gold.
109.00$
Heart-shaped details and a round-cut cubic zirconia accent make a whimsical statement--that's perfect for your favorite little girl. Set in 14k gold. Size 3. This item is not available for custom ring sizing.
Children's 14k Gold Ring, Cubic Zirconia Accent Heart

Brand: Macy's

Heart-shaped details and a round-cut cubic zirconia accent make a whimsical statement--that's perfect for your favorite little girl. Set in 14k gold. Size 3. This item is not available for custom ring sizing.
139.00$
Stylish denim GG fabric with embossed leather trademark and trim.Denim GG fabricLeather trim and logo66% polyester/34% cottonMade in Italy
Kid's Fedora Hat

Brand: Gucci

Stylish denim GG fabric with embossed leather trademark and trim.Denim GG fabricLeather trim and logo66% polyester/34% cottonMade in Italy
105.00$
DaisyJewel Vampire's Kiss Pendant Necklace - Glossy Cherry Red Lips with Golden Fangs and Accented with a Single Sparkling Crystal - Hangs from a Long Gold Ball Chain that is Both Delicate and Sturdy - Betsey Johnson Inspired - Great for Halloween or Ever
DaisyJewel Vampire's Kiss Pendant Necklace - Glossy Cherry Red Lips with Golden Fangs and Accented with a Single Sparkling Crystal - Hangs from a Long Gold Ball Chain that is Both Delicate and Sturdy - Betsey Johnson Inspired - Great for Halloween or Ever

Brand: DaisyJewel

  • This Pendant Necklace is an Instant "Cult Classic" - Intensely Red Lips and Vampire Lore Just Never Go Out of Style!
  • Inspired by Designs of Betsey Johnson, Rocky Horror Picture Show, & the Ever-Popular Mystery Lore of Vampires & Fatal Attraction
  • At DaisyJewel we take ALL our own photos, so what you see is indeed what you get!
  • The Perfect Necklace for Fans of Vampires & Other Supernatural Phenomena - TrueBlood, Vampire Diaries, Twilight Sa ...
  • 32.99$
    No comments.
    Only logged user can submit comment. Please Login or Register